Understanding the Time

June 4-6, 2021

Friday Evening Service – 7 PM EDT | 11 PM GMT

Saturday Sabbath School – 9 AM EDT | 1 PM GMT

Saturday Divine Service – 11 AM EDT | 3 PM GMT

Saturday Afternoon Service – 2 PM EDT | 6 PM GMT

Saturday Evening Service – 6 PM EDT | 10 PM GMT

Sunday Morning Service – 10 AM EDT | 2 PM GMT

Meet our 2021 speakers

Camp Meeting Agenda At A Glance

Friday Evening

Evening Program
Opening Remarks
Prayer
Special Music
Scripture Reading
Introduction of Pastor Debleaire Snell
Sermon – Pastor Debleaire Snell
Special Music
Closing Prayer
Closing Remarks & Announcement

Friday Evening @ 7:30 PM EDT | 11:30 PM GMT

Evening Program
Welcome & Opening Remarks By Remi Bergeron
Opening Prayer By Gil Leyva Jr.
Praise & Worship By OASIS Praise Team (Hamilton Mountain)
Compassion Ministry Initiatives During COVID-19
Scripture Reading By Elisabeth Koleva
Introduction of Speaker By Amma Achireko
Special Music By Vivianne Tugay
Sermon: Out of the Cave By Pastor Anthony Kern
Closing Prayer & Announcements By Lea Gumbs

Saturday Morning

Sabbath SchoolDivine Service
Praise SetWelcome Remarks
Opening PrayerOpening Prayer
Welcome RemarksPraise Set
Church SpotlightChurch Spotlight
Scripture readingOffertory Reading
Special MusicScripture Reading
Discussion PanelSpecial Music
Closing SongIntroduction of Pastor Shawn Boonstra
Closing PrayerSermon – Pastor Shawn Boonstra
AnnouncementsAppeal Song
Break/InterludeBenediction
Closing Remarks & Announcements

Saturday Morning @ 9:30 AM EDT | 1:30 PM GMT

Sabbath SchoolDivine Service
Welcome & Opening Remarks By Roxanne SmithWelcome & Opening Remarks By Akehil Johnson
Opening Prayer By Ashley ArriolaOpening Prayer By Katrina Tesic
Praise & Worship By Really Living Church (Youth)Personal Testimony By Quisa Diamante
Discussion Panel With Melissa Nyoni, Adrian Jones, Alvea Hurlington, and Zach PadayachiStewardship Message
Closing Song By Alana BridgesPraise & Worship By Cornerstone Praise Team
Closing Prayer & Announcements By Sarion StreetIntercessory Prayer By Victoria Lim
Scripture Reading By Hiroko Adjei-Afriyie
Introduction of Speaker By Paul Roschman
Special Music By Praise
Sermon: I am a Protestor By Pastor Garth Dottin
Closing Prayer & Announcements By Akehil Johnson
Closing Song By Evans Mosomi Jr.

Saturday Afternoon

Afternoon ProgramEvening Program
Praise SetWelcome
Welcome RemarksOpening Prayer
Opening PrayerPraise Set
Church SpotlightHealth Talk
Music Special – Kingsway CollegeChurch Spotlight
Conference PresentationPersonal Testimony
Musical InterludePresentation
School Presentation – GrandviewScripture Reading
Musical Interlude – GrandviewSpecial Music
School Presentation – CrawfordPresentation – Music
Musical Interlude – CrawfordMusic – By Fountainview
School Presentation – Burman UniversityIntroduction of Pastor Debleaire Snell
Musical Interlude – Burman UniversitySermon – Pastor Debleaire Snell
PresentationClosing Prayer
Scripture ReadingClosing Remarks
Introduction of Speakers Pastors PuleAnnouncements
Sermon – Pastor Elizabeth Pule
Closing Prayer
Announcement

Saturday Afternoon @ 6:00 PM EDT | 10:00 PM GMT

Evening Program
Opening Remarks & Prayer By Pastor John Scott
Redeemed By Fountainview Academy
Your Grace Still Amazes Me By Fountainview Academy
Burman University Presentation
ACF Spotlight By Akehil Johnson
SOARYN President’s Message By Remi Bergeron
Praise & Worship By Margaret Adjei-Afriyie
Introduction of Speaker By Martika McLean
Scripture Reading By Savonnae Street
Sermon: Leftover Enthusiasts By Pastor Philip Lee
Closing Song By Reanna Knight
Closing Prayer & Closing Remarks By Remi Bergeron

Friday Evening @ 7:30 PM EDT | 11:30 PM GMT

Saturday @ 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM EDT | 1:30 – 9:00 PM GMT

Sunday Morning @ 10:30 AM EDT | 2:30 PM GMT

Southern Ontario Adventist Region consists of 24 churches who are members of the Ontario Conference of the Seventh-day Adventist in Canada. This region has over 2,900 members and in this pandemic has a focus on Evangelism. This region contains one of the first Seventh-day Adventist churches in Canada.